top of page

DC’s Nutra Power Matcha Green Smoothie!


Pack a punch of DC Power with this delicious healthy Green smoothie. During my childhood, I hated the taste of any vegetable other than corn. I intentionally avoided Green vegetables at all costs. Today, I use the DC Green blueprint, and I juice daily with a Nutra Bullet machine. I receive my entire vitamins and antioxidants daily with one cup of Green fuel in the morning and one cup at bedtime. Reference themain ingredients for my favorite DC Power detoxifying smoothie: Try this smoothie!

Ingredients

1-Cup Spinach

1-Cup Kale

1 Banana

1/4 Fuji Apple Slice

2/3 Cactus Slice

1-Cup of Chopped Baby Bok Choy

2 tablespoons of Matcha Green Booster - Sweetened

1/4 Ginger Root

1 Kiwi Fruit

2 Cups of Pineapple Juice

1 Cup of Crushed Ice

5 Amino Flex Capsules – Advanced Nutrition 2000 / Open

capsules and insert Amino ingredients.

.

All DC Power Green smoothies are mixed with the Nutra bullet.

https://www.nutribullet.com


Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page